Contacts



Warsaw University of Technology (Lead Partner)

Michał Śmiałek

(Chief Project Coordinator)

michal.smialek@ee.pw.edu.pl

+48 222 346 078


RISE SICS North AB

Tor Björn Minde

tor.bjorn.minde@ri.se

+46 706 242 959


Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia

Agris Šostaks

agris.sostaks@lumii.lv

+37 126 327 203


EurA AG

Athanasios Papaioannou

athanasios.papaioannou@eura-ag.de

+49 40548 870 424


Municipality of Vejle

Ditte Veise

ditve@vejle.dk

+45 205 46732


Lithuanian Innovation Centre

Mantas Vilys

m.vilys@lic.lt

+37 068 650 156


Machine Technology Center Turku Ltd.

Jussi Karlsson

jussi.karlsson@koneteknologiakeskus.fi

+358 505 641 612


Tartu Science Park Foundation

Henri Hanson

henri.hanson@teaduspark.ee

+37 253 097 706

BalticLSC Communications Manager

Vitalija Kolisova

v.kolisova@lic.lt

+370 5 235 61 16